NEWSNews.html
CONTACTContact.html
SHOPhttp://josephineoniyama.bandcamp.com/
VIDEOSVideos.html
PRESSPress.html
LIVE
HOMEHome.html
GALLERYGallery.html
BLOGBlog.html
BIOBiog.html
 

LIVE

Live dates 2014

Hop Farm Music Festival
Saturday 5th July - Hop Farm Music Festival, Paddock Wood, Kent TN2 4NE
Tickets: www.thehopfarmmusicfestival.com

HIFA Festival 
Harare International Arts Festival, Harare, Zimbawbe
Thursday 1st May - Global Stage
Friday 2nd May - First Street Public Stage
Saturday 3rd May - Global Stage

George Ezra Dates
Friday 4th April - Nijmegen Merleyn
Sunday 6th April - Amsterdam Paradiso

Ryan Sheridan Dates -  Tickets here
Fri 14th February - Brotfabrik, Frankfurt [HEADLINE SHOW]
Sat 15th February - Capitol, Mannheim
Sun 16th February - Garage, Saarbrucken
Tue 18th February - Kulturfabrik, Krefeld
Wed 19th February - Rosenhof, Osnabruck
Fri 21st February - Altes Theater, Magdeburg
Sat 22nd February - Max, Kiel
Sun 23rd February - Vamos! Kulturhalle
Tue 25th February - Jazzhaus Freiberg
Wed 26th February - Sudhaus, Tubingen
Thur 27th February - Hirsch, Nurnberg
Fri 28th February - Beatpol, Dresden
Sat 01st March - Mojo Jazz Cafe, Hamburg [HEADLINE SHOW]
Sun 02nd March - Postbahnhof, Berlin


http://www.thehopfarmmusicfestival.com/http://www.hifa.co.zw/about/http://www.doornroosje.nl/agenda/3193/george-ezrahttp://www.paradiso.nl/web/Agenda-Item/George-Ezra.htmhttp://www.eventim.de/Tickets.html?affiliate=EVE&fun=search&action=search&doc=search%2Fsearch&detailadoc=erdetaila&detailbdoc=evdetailb&kudoc=artist&sort_by=score&sort_direction=desc&fuzzy=yes&suchbegriff=ryan+sheridanshapeimage_15_link_0shapeimage_15_link_1shapeimage_15_link_2shapeimage_15_link_3shapeimage_15_link_4
JOIN THE MAILING LISTMailing_List.html